We’re Streaming the Start of Fortnite Season 7 Tomorrow

Posted on

It’s that time again. A new season of Fortnite means new features, new mechanics, and of course, a new Battle Pass.

Join us as we take a look at everything new in store for players as Season 7 of Fortnite kicks off. Catch the action live on Thursday, December 6, from 12-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm UK (Friday, December 7, from 5-7am AET).

Fortnite_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…