We’re Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

Posted on

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 officially releases tomorrow in North America, and we’ll be right there on the front lines streaming the battle royale-inspired Blackout mode.

This all goes down from 11-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK (Tuesday, October 2 from 5-7am AET). Join us as we attempt to get our first non-beta Blackout win!

Blackout_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…