We’re Playing Shadow of the Tomb Raider Live Before Its Release

Posted on

The third chapter of the rebooted saga is almost here, but if you want to get an early look at the first two hours of Shadow of the Tomb Raider, we’ve got you covered.

Join Daemon and Ryan on Tuesday, September 11 from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Saturday, September 12 from 6-8am AET) and catch the action live.

IGNPlaysLive-ShadowotTR_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…